## TIFS TEAM, PHD CHAMBER



Mr. Saurabh Sanyal **Secretary General** 



Dr. S P Sharma **Chief Economist** 



Ms. Prativa Shaw Economist



Mr. Mohd. Hashim Khan **Associate Economist** 



Mr. Rishabh **Research Associate** 



Ms. Kritika Bhasin Sr. Research Officer



Ms. Abhi Tomar **Research Associate** 







Ms. Sunita Gosain **Secretarial Assistant** 



Ms. Shivani Mehrotra **Research Officer** 



Ms. Harshita Management Trainee



Ms Neelam Karan Sr. Secretarial Assistant



Ms. Bhavana Rai **Research Officer**