Secretariat

Principal Officer

 
Mr. Saurabh Sanyal
Secretary General
Email : saurabh.sanyal@phdcci.in
 
Secretariat
 
President’s Office SG’s Office
   
Mr. S P Bhatt
Assistant Secretary
Email : spbhatt@phdcci.in
Mr. Anil Bhagat
Assistant Secretary
Email : anil@phdcci.in
  Ms. Minakshi Srivastava
Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email : minakshi.srivastava@phdcci.in
 
Finance & Staff, Audit, Finance & Accounts, Direct Tax and Indirect Tax, Corporate Affairs, Capital Market, Commodity Exchange,Finance, Banking & Finance Committee 
 
Mr. Abhi Narayan Mishra
Director
Email : abhi.mishra@phdcci.in
Ms. Babita Sharma
Joint Secretary
Email :babita@phdcci.in
Ms. Monika Shingari
Deputy Secretary
monika.shingari@phdcci.in
Ms Shivani Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Email:shivani.goyal@phdcci.in

Mr. Shankey Goyal
Executive Officer
Email :shankey.goyal@phdcci.in

Ms. Shikha Bhatt 
Executive Officer
Email :shikha.bhatt@phdcci.in

Ms. Sohale Gupta
Executive Officer
Email :sohale.gupta@phdcci.in

Mr. Anmol Mehra
Executive Officer
Email: anmol.mehra@phdcci.in
Ms. Tanvi Bhardwaj
Executive Officer
Email :tanvi.bhardwaj@phdcci.in
   
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta 
Executive Officer
Email: pradeep.gupta@phdcci.in
Ms.Nancy Gupta
Executive Officer
 Email: nancy.gupta@phdcci.in  
   
Mr. Manoj Gahtori
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email:manoj.gahtori@phdcci.in
Mr. Sumeet Nischal
Assistant Secretary
Email:sumeet@phdcci.in
   
   
State Development Council,  J&K, Jharkhand, MP, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Delhi & NCR,  Insurance
 

Mr. Rohit Kumar
Director(States)
Email:rohit.kumar@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Aditya Tripathi
Joint Secretary
Email:aditya.tripathi@phdcci.in
Mr. Jaison Chacko
Deputy Secretary
Email : jaison@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Atul Kumar Thakur
Deputy Secretary
Email:atul.thakur@phdcci.in
 
 
Energy, Renewable Energy, Roads, Ports and other Infrastructure,
Housing & Urban Development, Hydrocarbons, Water Resource & Solid Waste Management and

NER States - Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Tripura
 
Dr. Ranjeet Mehta
Director
Email : ranjeetmehta@phdcci.in
 
Ms.Shelley Kashyap 
Deputy Secretary 
Email : shelley.kashyap@phdcci.in
Ms. Chandana De Sarkar
Deputy Secretary
Email : chandana@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Varun Bhardwaj
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email:varun@phdcci.in
Mr. S.K. Hazarika
Regional Manager (NER)
Email: sk.hazarika@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Tushar Sharma
Executive Officer
Email:tushar.sharma@phdcci.in
Mr.Simanta K Goswami
Executive Officer 
nerguwwahati@phdcci.in
   

 

Membership Development,  Membership Screening, Culture, Media & Entertainment, Tourism, Civil Aviation, Railways
 
Mr. Yogesh Srivastav
Director
Email : yogesh@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Mantosh Singh 
Joint Secretary
Email : mantosh.singh@phdcci.in
Ms. Bhavna Singh 
Joint Secretary
Email : bhavna.singh@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Sulagna Ghosh
Deputy Secretary
sulagna.ghosh@phdcci.in
Mr. Sanchit Prabhakar
Senior Assistant Secretary
sanchit.prabhakar@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Alok Barua
Executive Officer
Email : alok.barua@phdcci.in
Ms. Krutika Salapaka
Executive Officer
Email : krutika@phdcci.in
 
   
 
Environment,MSMEs,IPR Facilitation Center, All India Bread Manufacturers Association, ALL Cycle Manufacturers Associatation, Federation of Biscuits Manufacturers of India
 
 
Ms. Kanchan Zutshi
Joint Secretary
Email : kanchanzutshi@phdcci.in
Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Deputy Secretary
Email : mithilesh@phdcci.in
Mr. Piyush Sharma
Deputy Secretary
Email : piyush@phdcci.in 
 
Ms Parul Batra
Executive Officer
Email :parul.batra@phdcci.in
 
 
 
Agribusiness Committee, Task Force on Consumer Affairs, All India Rusk and Cake Manufacturers Association, Forum of Food Importers, Indian Industrial Hemp Association

 
Ms. Mallika Verma 
Director
Mr. Ravi Kumar L Kshirsagar
Deputy Secretary
Email:ravi.kumar@phdcci.in
Mr. Dinesh Chauhan 
Senior Assistant Secretary
Dinesh.chauhan@phdcci.in
 
   
 
Research Bureau and Economic Affairs Committee, Forex Affairs
 
Dr. S P Sharma
Chief Economist - Director 
Email : spsharma@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Megha Kaul
Associate Economist
Email : megha@phdcci.in
Ms. Areesha
Research Associate
Email : areesha@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Surbhi Sharma
Senior Research Officer
Email : surbhi@phdcci.in
Mr. Rohit Singh
Research Associate
  Email : rohit.singh@phdcci.in   
 
Ms. Mahima Kaushal
Research Officer
mahima.kaushal@phdcci.in
Mr. Agraja Pratap
Deputy Secretary
agraja.pratap@phdcci.in
 
   
Ms. Neha Gupta
Research Associate
neha.gupta@phdcci.in
Ms. Abha Chauhan
Executive Officer
abha.chauhan@phdcci.in
 
 
CSR, Skill Development, Education, Innovation, Website Development and HR
 
Dr. Jatinder Singh
Director 
Email : jatinder@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Pradeep Joshi
Deputy Secretary
Email : pradeep.joshi@phdcci.in
Ms. Renu Rawat
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : renu.rawat@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Sameer Sayeed
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : sameersayeed@phdcci.in
Mr Prateek Jain
Assistant Secretary
Email : prateek.jain@phdcci.in
  
Mr. Ravi Shankar Kumar
Executive Officer
Email : raviskumar@phdcci.in
Ms. Pooja Mehta
Executive Officer
Email : pooja.mehta@phdcci.in
 
 
Health, Business Practices & Awards, Electronics & ICT,  Engineering Goods and Industry Affairs, Managing Committee, Health, AYUSH
 
Mr. Vivek Seigell
Director
Email : vivek@phdcci.in 
 
Ms Reefat Rasool
Joint Secretary
Email: reefat@phdcci.in
Mr. Sameer K Ahuja
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : sameer.ahuja@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Abhishek Wadehra 
Executive Officer
Email : abhishek.wadehra@phdcci.in
Mr. Amit Patwal
Assistant Secretary 
Email : amit.patwal@phdcci.in
 

Mr. Deepak Chandiyala
Executive Officer
Email : deepak@phdcci.in

Ms. Kavita Ahuja
Executive Officer
Email:kavita.ahuja@phdcci.in

   
 
 
Visa And Attestion of Commercial Documents,Forign Trade & Investment,Indian Olive Association, Indiangraphite Manufacturers Associantion,International
Affairs, Africa & CIS
 
Mr. Niraj
Secretary
Email : niraj@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Abhishek Banwara
Deputy Secretary
Email:abhishekbanwara@phdcci.in
Ms. Aarushi Gautam
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email:aarushi@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Komple Sharma
Assistant Secretary
Email:komple@phdcci.in
 
   
 

  Defence Affairs,Sports And Swachh Paryavaran Mission

Brig. H P S Bedi
Consultant
Email : hpsbedi@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Sahil Goswami
Assistant Secretary
Email: sahil@phdcci.in
Ms.Nidhi Bansal
Executive Officer
Email : nidhi.bansal@phdcci.in
   
Mr. Prafful Chugh
Executive Officer
Email : prafful.chugh@phdcci.in
 
 

Industrial Relations ,Law and Justice Committee ,Legal Affairs, Building & AMCs

Mr. R K Joshi 
I R Consultant
Email : rkjoshi@phdcci.in
Ms. Ladali Khatun
Executive Officer
Email : ladali.khatun@phdcci.in

 
Business Development, Government Relations & Advisory, Retail, E-Commerce & FMCG,Insurance,Task Force on Automobiles
 
Debjit Talapatra
Director
Email : debjit@phdcci.in
Shantanu Shah
Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email : shantanu.shah@phdcci.in
Neeta Prasad
Assistant Secretary
Email : neeta@phdcci.in
 
Arunima Pathak
Executive Officer
Email : Arunima.pathank@phdcci.in
Exhibition & Market Access Intiative
 
Mr. Naveen K Seth
Director – Exhibitions
Email : naveen.seth@phdcci.in
Mr. Rakesh Sangrai
Joint Secretary
Email : rakesh@phdcci.in
Mr. Kamal Khurana
Joint Secretary
Email : kamal.khurana@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Punit Chaudhry
Joint Secretary
Email : punit@phdcci.in
Ms. Vineeta Mehra
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email:vineeta.mehra@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Youdhvir Singh
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : ysingh@phdcci.in
Mr. Naresh Kumar
Executive Officer
Email:naresh.kumar@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Tanisha Panwar
Executive Officer
tanisha.panwar@phdcci.in


 
   
 
Public Relations, Media & Communications Division                                          P R Division
Mr Arun Hari Mowar 
Advisor (PR)
Email : arun@phdcci.in
 Mr. Koteshwar Prasad Dobhal 
Consultant (PR)
Email : koteshwar@phdcci.in
 

  

 Library & PHD Bulletin  
   
Ms. Neelu Kapoor 
Consultant
Email : neelu@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Nandini Acharya
Deputy Secretary
Email :nandini@phdcci.in
Ms Radhika Sood
Management Trainee
Email:radhika.sood@phdcci.in
 
 

  Conference, Estate & Administration  

Mr. Ajay Bansal
Joint Secretary
Email : ajay.bansal@phdcci.in
 

Creative Department, Website Development  

Mr. Kasber Thomas 
Deputy Secretary (Creative)
Email : thomas@phdcci.in
 

PHD Chamber-KAS Project  

Mr. C M Krishna 
Hony. Advisor (PHD-KAS) 
Email : cmkrishna@phdcci.in

  Women & Child Development & PHD Family Welfare Foundation  

     
 
 
Ms. Sangita Dutta Das
Senior Programme Officer
Email : fwf@phdcci.in 
Ms. Satnam Kaur
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : satnam@phdcci.in
 
     
Ms. Namita Behera
Programme Officer
Email : fwf@phdcci.in
Mr Indrabali Singh
Project Officer
Email : fwf@phdcci.in
 

  PHD Rural Development Foundation  

Dr Kadambari
Chief Executive, RDF
Email : Kadambari.rdf@phdcci.in 
 
Ms. Anjana Sharma
Senior Project Officer
Email : rdf@phdcci.in
Mr. M N Lal
Rural Development Officer
Email : rdf@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Shreya Verma
Manager –Business Development
Email: shreyaverma.rdf@phdcci.in
Mr. Sandeep Kumar
Assistant Manager - Project
Email:sandeep.kumar@phdrdf.in
   

MP, VISA and Attestation of Commercial Documents  

   
Mr. R G Dwivedi
Resident Director
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Anirudh Dubey
Resident Officer
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in
Mr. Sachin Srivastava
Resident Officer
Email : phdbhopal@phdcci.in
Mr. Dushyant Sharma
Executive Officer
Email : phdbhopal@phdcci.in
 

Chhatisgarh  

Mr Sumit Dubey
Resident Manager 
Email : phdraipur@phdcci.in
Mr. Gyanendra Pandey
Executive Officer
Email :phdraipur@phdcci.in

 

Chandigarh
Punjab, Chandigarh, HP, & Haryana
 
 
Ms. Madhu Pillai
Resident Director
Email : madhu.pillai@phdcci.in  
 
Mr. Pradeep Rattan
Addl. Resident  Director
Email : pradeep.rattan@phdcci.in 
Mr. Kaushik Moral
Dy. Resident  Director
Email : Kaushik.morol@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Rimneet Kaur
Resident Manager
Email :rimneet.kaur@phdcci.in
Ms. Santosh Goel
Assistant Secretary
Email: santosh.goel@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Usha Verma
Executive Officer 
Email: usha.verma@phdcci.in
Mr. Jivesh Vohra
Executive Officer 
Email: jivesh@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Harmandeep Kaur
Executive Officer
Email: harmandeep.kaur@phdcci.in
 
 

 
 
 
Shimla
 
Mr. Suresh Kumar Sharma
Resident Director
Email : phdshimla@phdcci.in
Mr. Sandeep Sharma
Executive Officer
Email : phdshimla@phdcci.in
 
Uttarakhand
 
Mr. Anil teneja
Resident Director
Email : anil.taneja@phdcci.in
Mr. Rajiv Vaid
Officer
Email : phddehradun@phdcci.in
   
Mr. Manish Pant
Executive Officer
manish.pant@phdcci.in
 
 
Jaipur, Rajasthan
 
Mr. Rituraj Tiwari
Resident Director
Email : rituraj.tiwari@phdcci.in
Mr. Jitender Saini
Executive Officer
Email : phdjaipur@phdcci.in
 
UP, Bihar, Visa & Attestation of Commercial Documents
Lucknow
 
Mr. Jai Srivastava
Assistant Secretary
Email : jai.srivastava@phdcci.in
 
 
UP & Bihar 
 
Mr. R K Sharan
Director
Email : rk.sharan@phdcci.in
 
 
Mr. Gaurav Pandey
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in
 
 
Ranchi
 
Ms. Farha Tabassum
Asstt. Secretary
Email : phdranchi@phdcci.in
 
Mr. J N Singh    
Resident Manager  
phdranchi@phdcci.in   
 
Jammu & K
 
Mr. Iqbal Fayaz Jan
Resident Officer
Email : phdsrinagar@phdcci.in