Secretariat

Secretariat

Principal Officers
Mr. Saurabh Sanyal Dr. Mahesh Y Reddy
Secretary General Secretary General - Designate
Email : saurabh.sanyal@phdcci.in Email: maheshyreddy@phdcci.in


Secretariat


President’s Office SG’s Office


Mr. S P Bhatt Ms. Aditi Prabhakar
Sr. Assistant Secretary Joint Secretary(HR)
Email : spbhatt@phdcci.in Email : aditi.prabhakar@phdcci.in


Mr Saket Krishna Sagar Mr. Anil Bhagat
Consultant Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : saket.sagar@phdcci.in Email : anil@phdcci.in


Mr. Deepak Chandilaya Ms. Minakshi Srivastava
Assistant Secretary Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email : deepak@phdcci.in Email : minakshi.srivastava@phdcci.in


MSME,Water Resource & Solid Waste Management, Environment, Housing & Urban Development, Energy, Renewable & Alternate Energy, Oil & Gas, Roads, Ports & Other Infrastructure, Green Good Deeds (Task Force), Global Task Force of Think Tanks and Foundations for SDG7, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, North-East States, Hilly States' Council
Dr Ranjeet Mehta
Principal Director
Email: ranjeet Mehta@phdcci.in


Ms.Shelley Kashyap  Mr. Ramesh Acharya
Deputy Secretary  Deputy Secretary
Email : shelley.kashyap@phdcci.in Email : ramesh.acharya@phdcci.in


Mr. Varun Bhardwaj Mr Akshay Mittal
Deputy Secretary Executive Officer
Email:varun@phdcci.in Email:akshay.mittal@phdcci.in


Mr. Tushar Sharma Mr Shivang Sood
Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
Email:tushar.sharma@phdcci.in Email:shivang.sood@phdcci.in


IPR Facilitation Center, All India Bread Manufacturers Association, All Cycle Manufacturers Associatation, Federation of Biscuits Manufacturers of India
Ms. Kanchan Zutshi
Secretary
Email : kanchanzutshi@phdcci.in


Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Mr. Piyush Sharma
Joint Secretary Joint Secretary
Email : mithilesh@phdcci.in Email : piyush@phdcci.in 


Ms Parul Batra Mr. Santosh Dixit
Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
Email :parul.batra@phdcci.in Email : santosh.dixit@phdcci.in 


Economic Affairs, Ease of Doing Bussiness, Foreign Trade & Investment, Forex & FEMA, SMEs in the Services Sector, Industry Affairs, SAARC,Common Policy Advocacy Forum, Research Bureau & MAI, India Nepal Centre of PHDCCI, Nepal India Centre of CNI


Dr. S P Sharma
Chief Economist - Principal Director 
Email : spsharma@phdcci.in
Ms. Megha Kaul Ms. Surbhi Sharma
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email : megha@phdcci.in Email : surbhi@phdcci.in
Ms. Abha Chauhan Ms Kriti  Khurana
Executive Officer Research Associate
Email: abha.chauhan@phdcci.in Email:kriti.khurana@phdcci.in
Ms Aarti Jhunjhunwala Ms Shivani Mehrotra
Research Associate Research Associate
Email: aarti.jhunjhunwala@phdcci.in Email:shivani.mehrotra@phdcci.in
Ms Kritika Bhasin
Research Officer
Email: kritika.bhasin@phdcci.in 


Arts & Culture, Railways, Civil Aviation, Entertainment & Media, Tourism,Task Force on Smart Cities (UP), Africa , Central Europe, EBG, Western Europe, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh,Bihar


Mr. Yogesh Srivastav
Principal Director
Email:yogesh@phdcci.in


Ms. Bhavna Singh  Ms. Sulagna Ghosh
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email : bhavna.singh@phdcci.in sulagna.ghosh@phdcci.in


Mr. Sanchit Prabhakar Ms. Kruttika Salapaka
Senior Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
sanchit.prabhakar@phdcci.in Email : kruttika@phdcci.in


Visa And Attestion of Commercial Documents,Forign Trade & Investment,Indian Olive Association, Indiangraphite Manufacturers Associantion
Mr. Niraj
Secretary
Email : niraj@phdcci.in


Mr. Abhishek Banwara Ms. Aarushi Gautam
Deputy Secretary Senior Assistant Secretary
Email:abhishekbanwara@phdcci.in Email:aarushi@phdcci.in


Health & Medical Devices and Services, AYUSH, ICT & Elect. & Digital India, Business Practices & Awards, EODB (From 1st October 2018 onwards),Task Force on Protection of data & Cyber Security,Oceania Alliance (Australia, New Zealand),ASEAN (Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam), ERP, Website, IT operations


Mr Vivek Seigell
Principal Director
Email: vivek.seigell@phdcci.in
Mr. Pradeep Joshi Mr Ravi P Rathod
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email : pradeep.joshi@phdcci.in Email: ravi.rathod@phdcci.in


Mr Sagar Upadhyay Mr.Siddharth Sawhney
Sr. Assistant Secretary Sr. Assistant Secretary
sagar.upadhyay@phdcci.in siddharth.sawhney@phdcci.in


Ms Komple Sharma Mr Amit Patwal
Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
komple@phdcci.in amit.patwal@phdcci.in


Mr Sumit Gola
Executive Officer
Email: sumit.gola@phdcci.in


State Development Council,  J&K, Jharkhand, MP, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan


Mr Rohit Kumar
Director (States)
Email:rohit.kumar@phdcci.in

Mr. Aditya Tripathi Mr. Atul Kumar Thakur
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email:aditya.tripathi@phdcci.in Email:atul.thakur@phdcci.in

Mr. Ashutosh Jha
Deputy Secretary
Email:ashutosh.jha@phdcci.in


Exhibition States, Eurasia North America & Canada, YBLF, MAI Project
Mr. Naveen Seth
Principal Director
Email:naveen.seth@phdcci.in


Mr. Rakesh Sangrai Mr. Kamal Khurana
Secretary Secretary
Email : rakesh@phdcci.in Email : kamal.khurana@phdcci.in


Mr. Mayank Chhatwal Ms. Vineeta Mehra
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: mayank.chhatwal@phdcci.in Email:vineeta.mehra@phdcci.in


Mr. Youdhvir Singh Mr. Naresh Kumar
Sr.Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
Email : ysingh@phdcci.in Email:naresh.kumar@phdcci.in


Ms. Tanisha Panwar  
Executive Officer  
Email: tanisha.panwar@phdcci.in  


Banking & Financial Services, Insurance, Direct Taxes,Indirect Taxes, Capital Market & Commodity Market, Company Law & Corporate Governance, Insolvency & Bankruptcy, Corporate Affairs, CSR for Section 8 Companies, ADMIN & Govt. Tenders, Finance & Staff Committee


Mr. Abhi Narayan Mishra
Principal Director
Email : abhi.mishra@phdcci.in
Ms. Babita Sharma Ms Shivani Gupta
Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email :babita@phdcci.in Email:shivani.gupta@phdcci.in.


Mr Kanishk Tyagi Mr Gautam Kumar
Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: kanishk.tyagi@phdcci.in Email :Gautam.kumar@phdcci.in


Mr. Manoj Gahtori Mr Rakesh K Sahu
Senior Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
Email:manoj.gahtori@phdcci.in Email:rakesh.sahu@phdcci.in


Ms. Shikha Bhatt  Mr Chetan Jain
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email :shikha.bhatt@phdcci.in Email :chetan.jain@phdcci.in


Mr Taranjeet Singh Mr. Sumeet Nischal
Executive Officer Assistant Secretary
Email : tranjeet.singh@phdcci.in Email:sumeet@phdcci.in


Mr Sandeep K Mehta Ms. Sohale Gupta
Executive Officer  Executive Officer
Email:sandeep.mehta@phdcci.in Email :sohale.gupta@phdcci.in


Ms. Seema Kumari Ms Nancy Gupta
Executive Officer  Executive Officer
Email:seema.kumari@phdcci.in Email :nancy.gupta@phdcci.in


Ms Neeta Prasad
Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email: neeta@phdcci.in


Business Development of all Committee of Chamber, Luxury & Life Style (TBA),Defence, HLS & Aero Space,Telecom, Retail, E-Commerce, Membership Development ,Women Entrepreneurship,Auto & Auto Ancillaries Industry(TBA),Israel, Delhi & NCR, Private Equivity & Infrastructure Fund
Mr. Ajay Sharma
Sr. Director
ajay.sharma@phdcci.in


Lt. Col. Kabir Dubey Ms Reefat Rasool
Secretary Joint Secretary
Email: kabir.dubey@phdcci.in Email: reefat@phdcci.in


Ms. Satnam Kaur Mr. Shantanu Shah 
Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email : satnam@phdcci.in Email :shantanu.shah@phdcci.in


Ms.Gunjan Bhutani Ms Tania Kar
Sr.Assistant Secretary Execuive Officer
Email : gunjan.bhutani@phdcci.in Email: tania.kar@phdcci.in


Mr Jitender Manjhi  
Executive Officer  
Email: jitender.manjhi@phdcci.in  


Defence & HLS, Sports & Youth Affairs Committee


Maj Gen Dilawar Singh
Director (Advisor)
Email : general.dilawar@phdcci.in


Arbitration & Dispute Resolution, CSR, Education, Skill Development, Innovation & Industry 4.0, Law & Justice, HR & IR,Startup, GCC (Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Oman, Qqtar and Kuwait)


Dr. Jatinder Singh
Director 
Email : jatinder@phdcci.in


Mr Punit Chaudhry Ms. Renu Rawat
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: punit@phdcci.in Email : renu.rawat@phdcci.in


Mr. Sameer Sayeed Mr Prateek Jain
Deputy Secretary Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email : sameersayeed@phdcci.in Email : prateek.jain@phdcci.in
  
Mr. Ravi Shankar Kumar Ms. Pooja Mehta
Executive Officer Assistant Secretary
Email : raviskumar@phdcci.in Email : pooja.mehta@phdcci.in


Agri Business & Food Processing, Logistics Management,Consumer Affairs & Public Health,FMCG, Nordic & Baltic (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Iceland)


Ms. Mallika Verma 
Director
mallika.verma@phdcci.in


Mr. Dinesh Chauhan  Ms Priya Sharma
Senior Assistant Secretary Senior Assistant Secretary
Dinesh.chauhan@phdcci.in priya.sharma@phdcci.in


Ms Sheetal Rana Mr. Mohit Jaura 
Executive Officer Sr. Assistant Secretary
sheetal.rana@phdcci.in Email : Mohit@phdcci.in

Industrial Relations ,Law and Justice Committee ,Legal Affairs, Building & AMCs
Mr. R K Joshi 
I R Head
Email : rkjoshi@phdcci.in
Ms. Ladali Khatun
Executive Officer
Email : ladali.khatun@phdcci.in


  Conference, Estate & Administration 
Mr. Ajay Bansal
Secretary
Email : ajay.bansal@phdcci.in

Jaipal Chauhan Mr Sanjay Singh
Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
Email : jaipal.chauhan@phdcci.in Email : sanjay@phdcci.in


Mr Dinesh Kumar
Executive Officer
Email: dinesh.kumar@phdcci.in

 Creative
Mr. Kasber Thomas 
Joint Secretary
Email : thomas@phdcci.in


Public Relations, Media & Leadership Media Management


 Mr. Koteshwar Prasad Dobhal 
Consultant (PR)
Email : koteshwar@phdcci.in


PHD ANNUAL REPORT & PHD BULLETIN


Ms. Neelu Kapoor 
Consultant
Email : neelu@phdcci.in
Ms. Nandini Acharya Ms Radhika Sood
Deputy Secretary Management Trainee
Email :nandini@phdcci.in Email:radhika.sood@phdcci.in


PHD Chamber-KAS Project  
Mr. C M Krishna 
Hony. Advisor (PHD-KAS) 
Email : cmkrishna@phdcci.in


Ms.Sunita Prajapati
Sr. Assistant Secretary 
Email :sunitaprajapati@phdcci.in


MSME FACILATION CENTRE
Dr H P Kumar
Advisor
hpkumar@phdcci.in


PHD AMBASSDORS ECONOMIC FORUM
Mr Krishan V Rajan
Convenor
kavrajan@phdcci.in


PHD FAMILY WELFARE FOUNDATION


Ms. Sangita Dutta Das
Senior Programme Officer
Email : sangita.das@phdcci.in


Ms Manju Singh Mr Aman Kumar
Assistant Secretary Executive Secretary

aman.kumar@phdfwf.in


Mr S Vignesh
Executive Secretary
s.vignesh@phdfwf.in


WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT
Ms Satnam Kaur
Deputy Secretary
satnam@phdcci.in


  PHD Rural Development Foundation  
Dr Kadambari 
Sr. Secretary
Email : Kadambari.rdf@phdcci.in 


Ms. Shreya Verma Ms Apurva Sharma
Manager –Business Development Assistant Manager - Resource Mobiler
Email: shreyaverma.rdf@phdcci.in Email: apurva.sharma@phdrdf.in


Ms Meeta
Cosultant
Email: meera@phdrdf.in


STATE CHAPTERS : PUNJAB, CHANDIGARH
Punjab, Chandigarh, HP, & Haryana 

Brig. H P S Bedi Ms. Madhu Pillai
Advisor Regional Director
Email : hpsbedi@phdcci.in Email : madhu.pillai@phdcci.in


Mr. Pradeep Rattan Ms. Rimneet Kaur
Addl. Resident  Director Dy. Resident Director
Email : pradeep.rattan@phdcci.in  Email :rimneet.kaur@phdcci.in


Ms. Rajneet Kaur Ghumman Mr Gurdarshan Aggarwal
Dy. Resident Director Dy Resident Director
Email : rajneet.ghumman@phdcci.in Email : gurdarshan.aggarwal@phdcci.in


Mr. Jivesh Vohra Ms. Santosh Goel
Executive Officer  Assistant Secretary
Email: jivesh@phdcci.in Email: santosh.goel@phdcci.in


Mr. Jasdeep Singh Makkar Ms. Usha Verma
Executive Officer  Executive Officer 
Email: jasdeep.makkar@phdcci.in Email: usha.verma@phdcci.in


Mr. Naman Manrai
Executive Officer 
Email: naman.manrai@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTERS : SHIMLA


Mr Anil Kumar Saunkhala
Deputy Resident Director
phdshimla@phdcci.in
Mr. Sandeep Sharma Ms Smriti Titla
Executive Officer Executive Officer
phdshimla@phdcci.in phdshimla@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTERS : GUWAHATI


Mr. S.K. Hazarika
Dy Resident Director (NER)
Email: sk.hazarika@phdcci.in;nerguwahati@phdcci.in
Mr. Himraj Das
Executive Officer
Email:nerguwahati@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER :UTTAR PRADESH
UP, Bihar, Visa & Attestation of Commercial Documents


Ms.Anuradha Goel  Mr. Jai Srivastava
Resident Director Assistant Secretary
Email : phdlucknowl@phdcci.in Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in


Mr Amresh Rastogi Ms Sheetal Rana
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in


Ms Surbhi Singh Rana
Executive Officer
phdlucknow@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER BIHAR


Mr Arun Kumar Ms Leena Lal
Advisor Resident Manager
Email : phdpatna@phdcci.in Email : phdpatna@phdcci.in


Mr Suraj Mishra
Executive Officer
Email : phdpatna@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER RANCHI


Mr Mantosh Singh
Resident Director
Email : phdranchi@phdcci.in
Ms Priyanka Kumari
Management Trainee
Email : phdranchi@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER DEHRADUN
Mr Anil Taneja Ms. Ankita Gupta
Regional Director Resident Manager
Email: phddehradun@phdcci.in Email: ankita.gupta@phdcci.in


Mr Rajiv Vaid
Resident Offcer
Email: phddehradun@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER - MADHYA PRADESH


Mr. R G Dwivedi
Resident Director
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in


Mr. Anirudh Dubey Mr. Sachin Srivastava
Resident Offcer Resident Offcer
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER - RAJASTHAN


Ms Rachna Singh
Regional Director
Email : phdjaipur@phdcci.in
Mr. Jitender Saini
Executive Officer
Email : phdjaipur@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER -CHHATISGARH  


Mr Sumit Dubey Mr. Gyanendra Pandey
Resident Director Executive Officer
Email : phdraipur@phdcci.in Email :phdraipur@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER -JAMMU


Mr. Iqbal Fayaz Jan
Resident Offcer
Email : phdjammu@phdcci.in


Mr Aditya Vaid
Executive Officer
Email : phdjammu@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER -KASHMIR
Mr. Iqbal Fayaz Jan
Resident Officer
Email : phdsrinagar@phdcci.in