Secretariat

Principal Officer

 
Mr. Saurabh Sanyal
Secretary General
Email : saurabh.sanyal@phdcci.in
 
Secretariat
 
President’s Office SG’s Office
   
Mr. S P Bhatt
Assistant Secretary
Email : spbhatt@phdcci.in
Mr. Anil Bhagat
Assistant Secretary
Email : anil@phdcci.in
  Ms. Minakshi Srivastava
Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email : minakshi.srivastava@phdcci.in
 
Finance & Staff, Audit, Finance & Accounts, Direct Tax and Indirect Tax, Corporate Affairs, Capital Market, Commodity Exchange
 
Mr. Vijay Chaudhry
Director
Email : vijay@phdcci.in
Ms Shivani Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Email:shivani.goyal@phdcci.in
Ms. Monika Shingari
Deputy Secretary
monika.shingari@phdcci.in
Ms. Sohale Gupta
Executive Officer
Email :sohale.gupta@phdcci.in

Mr. Amit Joshi 
     Executive Officer
         Email :amit.joshi@phdcci.in

Mr. Shankey Goyal
Executive Officer
Email :shankey.goyal@phdcci.in
Finance, Banking & Finance Committee 
 
Ms. Babita Sharma
Joint Secretary (Finance)
Email :babita@phdcci.in
Mr. Anmol Mehra
Executive Officer
Email: anmol.mehra@phdcci.in
Ms. Tanvi Bhardwaj
Executive Officer
Email :tanvi.bhardwaj@phdcci.in
   
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta 
Executive Officer
Email: pradeep.gupta@phdcci.in  
Ms.Nancy Gupta
Executive Officer
 Email: nancy.gupta@phdcci.in
 
State Development Council,  J&K, Jharkhand, MP, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Delhi & NCR,  Insurance
 

Mr. Rohit Kumar
Director(States)
Email:rohit.kumar@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Reefat Rasool
Deputy Secretary
Email : reefat@phdcci.in
Ms. Sunita Prajapati
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : sunitaprajapati@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Neeta Prasad
Assistant Secretary
Email : neeta.prasad@phdcci.in
Mr. Jaison Chacko
Deputy Secretary
Email : jaison@phdcci.in
 
Energy, Renewable Energy, Roads, Ports and other Infrastructure,
Housing & Urban Development, Hydrocarbons, Water Resource & Solid Waste Management and

NER States - Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Tripura
 
Dr. Ranjeet Mehta
Director
Email : ranjeetmehta@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
Joint Secretary
Email : gurpreet@phdcci.in
Ms. Chandana De Sarkar
Deputy Secretary
Email : chandana@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Abhishek Mehra
Deputy Secretary
Email: abhishek.mehra@phdcci.in
Mr. S.K. Hazarika
Regional Manager (NER)
Email: sk.hazarika@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Tushar Sharma
Executive Officer
Email:tushar.sharma@phdcci.in
Ms.Shelley Kashyap 
Deputy Secretary 
Email : shelley.kashyap@phdcci.in
   

Mr. Varun Bhardwaj
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email:varun@phdcci.in 

Membership Development,  Membership Screening, Culture,  Sports, Media & Entertainment, Tourism, Civil Aviation, Railways
 
Mr. Yogesh Srivastav
Director
Email : yogesh@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Mantosh Singh 
Joint Secretary
Email : mantosh.singh@phdcci.in
Ms. Bhavna Singh 
Deputy Secretary
Email : bhavna.singh@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Manisha Singh  
Deputy Secretary
Email : manisha.singh@phdcci.in
Mr. Varun Gogia
Assistant Secretary
Email : varun.gogia@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Alok Barua
Executive Officer
Email : alok.barua@phdcci.in
Mr. Prafful Chugh
Executive Officer
Email : prafful.chugh@phdcci.in
   
Ms. Krutika Salapaka
Executive Officer
Email : krutika@phdcci.in
Environment,MSMEs,IPR Facilitation Center, All India Bread Manufacturers Association, ALL Cycle Manufacturers Associatation, Federation of Biscuits Manufacturers of India
 
 
 
Ms. Kanchan Zutshi
Joint Secretary
Email : kanchanzutshi@phdcci.in
Ms Parul Batra
Executive Officer
Email :parul.batra@phdcci.in
Mr. Piyush Sharma
Deputy Secretary
Email : piyush@phdcci.in 
 
Ms. Vineet Mehra
Sr. Assitant Secreatary
Email :vineeta.mehra@phdcci.in
Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Deputy Secretary
Email : mithilesh@phdcci.in
 
   

 
 
 
 
Agribusiness Committee, Task Force on Consumer Affairs, All India Rusk and Cake Manufacturers Association, Forum of Food Importers, Indian Industrial Hemp Association

 
Mr. Jagmohan Bhanot 
(Advisor)
Nirupama Sharma
Deputy Secretary
nirupama@phdcci.in
Mohit Jaura
Senior Assistant Secretary
mohit@phdcci.in
 
Dinesh Chauhan
Senior Assistant Secretary
Dinesh.chauhan@phdcci.in
Kawal Kumaria
Executive Officer
Kawal.kumaria@phdcci.in
 
Research Bureau and Economic Affairs Committee, Forex Affairs
 
Dr. S P Sharma
Chief Economist - Director 
Email : spsharma@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Megha Kaul
Associate Economist
Email : megha@phdcci.in
Ms. Areesha
Research Associate
Email : areesha@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Surbhi Sharma
Senior Research Officer
Email : surbhi@phdcci.in
Mr. Rohit Singh
Research Associate
  Email : rohit.singh@phdcci.in   
 

 
   
 
 
 
 
 
CSR, Skill Development, Education, Innovation, Website Development and HR
 
Dr. Jatinder Singh
Senior Secretary 
Email : jatinder@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Pradeep Joshi
Deputy Secretary
Email : pradeep.joshi@phdcci.in
Ms. Renu Rawat
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : renu.rawat@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Sameer Sayeed
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : sameersayeed@phdcci.in
Mr Prateek Jain
Assistant Secretary
Email : prateek.jain@phdcci.in
  
Mr. Ravi Shankar Kumar
Executive Officer
Email : raviskumar@phdcci.in
Ms. Pooja Mehta
Executive Officer
Email : pooja.mehta@phdcci.in
 
 
Health, Business Practices & Awards, Electronics & ICT,  Engineering Goods and Industry Affairs, Managing Committee, Health, AYUSH
 
Mr. Vivek Seigell
Director
Email : vivek@phdcci.in 
 
Mr. S P Bhatt
Assistant Secretary 
Email : spbhatt@phdcci.in
Mr. Subhashish Gaur
Deputy Secretary
Email: subhashish.gaur@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Sameer K Ahuja
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : sameer.ahuja@phdcci.in
Mr. Abhishek Wadehra 
Executive Officer
Email : abhishek.wadehra@phdcci.in
 

Mr. Deepak Chandiyala
Executive Officer
Email : deepak@phdcci.in

Mr. Amit Patwal
Assistant Secretary 
Email : amit.patwal@phdcci.in

   
Ms. Kavita Ahuja
Executive Officer
Email:kavita.ahuja@phdcci.in
Visa and Attestation of Commercial Documents, Foreign Trade & International Affairs-
Asia & Oceania, Africa & CIS, & Olive, Indian Graphite Manufacturers Association
 
Ms. Shabnam Pareek 
Senior Secretary
Email : shabnam@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Abhishek Banwara
Deputy Secretary
Email : abhishekbanwara@phdcci.in
Ms. Komple Sharma
Assistant Secretary
Email : komple@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Aarushi Gautam
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : aarushi@phdcci.in
 
   
   
 
International Affairs Committee - Americas & Europe and Young Business Leaders Forum
 
Mr. Niraj
Secretary
Email : niraj@phdcci.in
 
   
 

  Retail, E-Commerce & FMCG, Defence  

Brig. H P S Bedi
Consultant
Email : hpsbedi@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Sahil Goswami
Assistant Secretary
Email: sahil@phdcci.in
Ms.Nidhi Bansal
Executive Officer
Email : nidhi.bansal@phdcci.in
 

Industrial Relations ,Law and Justice Committee ,Legal Affairs, Building & AMCs

Mr. R K Joshi 
I R Consultant
Email : rkjoshi@phdcci.in
Ms. Ladali Khatun
Executive Officer
Email : ladali.khatun@phdcci.in

 
Exhibition & Market Access Intiative
 
Mr. Naveen K Seth
Director – Exhibitions
Email : naveen.seth@phdcci.in
Mr. Rakesh Sangrai
Joint Secretary
Email : rakesh@phdcci.in
Mr. Kamal Khurana
Joint Secretary
Email : kamal.khurana@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Ashutosh Srivastava
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : ashutosh.srivastava@phdcci.in
Mr. Punit Chaudhry
Deputy Secretary
Email : punit@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Rohit Tejpal
Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email:rohit.tejpal@phdcci.in
Mr. Youdhvir Singh
Assistant Secretary
Email : ysingh@phdcci.in
   
Mr. Naresh Kumar
Executive Officer
Email:naresh.kumar@phdcci.in
 
   

 Sector Focus on Start-ups, Skilling & Consulting Services  

 

 
Ms. Arunima Pathak
Excutive Officer
arunima.pathak@phdcci.in

 

Public Relations, Media & Communications Division                                          P R Division
Mr Arun Hari Mowar 
Advisor (PR)
Email : arun@phdcci.in
 Mr. Koteshwar Prasad Dobhal 
Consultant (PR)
Email : koteshwar@phdcci.in
 

  

 Library & PHD Bulletin  
   
Ms. Neelu Kapoor 
Consultant
Email : neelu@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Nandini Acharya
Deputy Secretary
Email :nandini@phdcci.in
Ms Radhika Sood
Management Trainee
Email:radhika.sood@phdcci.in
 
 

  Conference, Estate & Administration  

Mr. Ajay Bansal
Joint Secretary
Email : ajay.bansal@phdcci.in
 

Creative Department, Website Development  

Mr. Kasber Thomas 
Deputy Secretary (Creative)
Email : thomas@phdcci.in
 

PHD Chamber-KAS Project  

Mr. C M Krishna 
Hony. Advisor (PHD-KAS) 
Email : cmkrishna@phdcci.in

  Women & Child Development & PHD Family Welfare Foundation  

     
Ms. Teevra Sharma
Consultant
Email : fwf@phdcci.in 
 
Ms. Sangita Dutta Das
Senior Programme Officer
Email : fwf@phdcci.in 
Ms. Satnam Kaur
Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : satnam@phdcci.in
 
     
Ms. Namita Behera
Programme Officer
Email : fwf@phdcci.in
Mr Indrabali Singh
Project Officer
Email : fwf@phdcci.in
 

  PHD Rural Development Foundation  

Dr Kadambari
Chief Executive, RDF
Email : Kadambari.rdf@phdcci.in 
 
Ms. Anjana Sharma
Senior Project Officer
Email : rdf@phdcci.in
Mr. M N Lal
Rural Development Officer
Email : rdf@phdcci.in
   

MP, VISA and Attestation of Commercial Documents  

   
Mr. R G Dwivedi
Resident Director
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in
 
Mr. Anirudh Dubey
Resident Officer
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in
Mr. Sachin Srivastava
Resident Officer
Email : phdbhopal@phdcci.in
Mr. Dushyant Sharma
Executive Officer
Email : phdbhopal@phdcci.in
 

Chhatisgarh  

Mr Sumit Dubey
Resident Manager 
Email : phdraipur@phdcci.in
Mr. Gyanendra Pandey
Executive Officer
Email :phdraipur@phdcci.in

 

Chandigarh
Punjab, Chandigarh, HP, & Haryana 
 
Dr. Praveen Rathee
Regional Director
Email :praveen.rathee@phdcci.in
 
Ms. Madhu Pillai
Resident Director
Email :madhu.pillai@phdcci.in
Mr. R C Pahooja
Add.Resident Manager
Email :rcp@phdccchd.com
 
Ms. Rimneet Kaur
Resident Manager
Email :rimneet.kaur@phdcci.in
Ms. Santosh Goel
Assistant Secretary
Email: santosh.goel@phdcci.in
 

 
 
 
Shimla
 
Mr. Suresh Kumar Sharma
Resident Director
Email : phdshimla@phdcci.in
Mr. Sandeep Sharma
Executive Officer
Email : phdshimla@phdcci.in
 
Uttarakhand
 
Mr. Anil teneja
Resident Director
Email : anil.taneja@phdcci.in
Mr. Rajiv Vaid
Officer
Email : phddehradun@phdcci.in
   
Mr. Manish Pant
Executive Officer
manish.pant@phdcci.in
 
 
Jaipur, Rajasthan
 
Mr. Rituraj Tiwari
Resident Director
Email : rituraj.tiwari@phdcci.in
Mr. Jitender Saini
Executive Officer
Email : phdjaipur@phdcci.in
 
UP, Bihar, Visa & Attestation of Commercial Documents
Lucknow
 
Mr. Jai Srivastava
Assistant Secretary
Email : jai.srivastava@phdcci.in
 
 
UP & Bihar 
 
Mr. R K Sharan
Director
Email : rk.sharan@phdcci.in
 
 
Mr. Gaurav Pandey
Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in
 
 
Ranchi
 
Ms. Farha Tabassum
Asstt. Secretary
Email : phdranchi@phdcci.in
 
Mr. J N Singh    
Resident Manager  
phdranchi@phdcci.in   
 
Jammu & K
 
Mr. Iqbal Fayaz Jan
Resident Officer
Email : phdsrinagar@phdcci.in